战争与恐怖

战争,恐怖主义和政治暴力构成的威胁本质上是动态的; 原因有时不清楚,但其影响是显著的。风险包络千变万化,各种各样的国内外威胁行为者能够发动攻击。

您不必成为受到影响的目标,只是在错误的时间出现在错误的地方。这些危险的性质意味着它们是董事会层面的问题,应该在任何公司风险登记册上。靖安特殊风险高级经纪人与全球战争和政治暴力市场有着长期的合作关系,并且经验丰富; 他们是管理此类风险的专家,并可就各种保险提供建议。

网络安全

很少行业部门免受网络攻击。商业运营,供应商和客户之间的数字互联意味着任何组织都容易受到潜在的灾难性电子数据窃取或破坏,以及伴随而来的财务和声誉损害。

无论您是刚刚开始网络风险管理规划流程,还是查看您当前的计划,靖安特殊风险的经验丰富的网络风险团队都可以提供专业知识和建议,以保护您的资产并增强整个组织的稳定性。

绑架与赎金

亚洲的绑架威胁在各国之间各不相同,各亚洲之间发生演变,亚洲报告的全球绑架事件数量最多。亚洲各地的伊斯兰武装分子继续将绑架行为作为创收活动以及战争武器。

我们的绑架和赎金保险政策通常针对应对活动和因绑架而产生的某些费用提供保险。

海盗行为

船舶所有人和经营人,包括在高风险地区附近过境的客船,通常会为其珍贵货物,乘客和关键人员提供海盗行为保险。

海盗行为的财务,商业和人为后果可能不亚于恐怖主义或网络安全所造成的威脅。 位于东南亚各地的黑熊貓危机中心将提供经验丰富的响应团队的支持,以协助代表被保险人成功解决任何事件,以满足海盗行为或非法缉获需求。

紧急疏散

出于多种原因,旅行计划可能会出错。突然的医疗问题或恶化的政治情况可能需要立即撤离; 我们的服务可以提供有效和高效的响应,提供适当的医疗护理或迅速撤离。或两者。

黑熊猫顾问将提供全天候及全年无休的服务,以协助医疗援助和私人飞机撤离,以安全地移送投保人。

  • 医疗

  • 自然灾害

  • 政治动荡

特殊咨询服务

Blackpanda提供各种定制服务,专为满足您的各种需求而量身定制。有关保密和特权的讨论,请直接与我们联系:

致电 +852 3972 6598

电子邮件 info@blackpanda.com

War and Terror

The threats posed by War, Terrorism and Political Violence are dynamic in nature; the causes are sometimes unclear but the impact can be significant. The risk envelope is ever-changing, with a diverse range of threat actors, both foreign and domestic, capable of launching attacks.

You do not have to be a target to be impacted, just in the wrong place at the wrong time. The nature of such perils means they are board-level issues, and should be on any corporate risk register. Jing An Special Risk senior brokers have long relationships and are experienced with Global War and Political Violence markets; they are experts in managing such risks, and can advise on a variety of insurance protection.

Cybersecurity

Few—if any—industry sectors are immune from a cyber attack. The digital interconnectivity of business operations, suppliers and customers means that any organization is vulnerable to potentially catastrophic electronic data theft or sabotage, and the concomitant damage to finances and reputation.

Whether you are just starting a cyber risk management planning process, or reviewing your current plan, Jing An Special Risk’s experienced cyber risk team can provide the expertise and advice to protect your balance sheet and empower stability throughout your organization.

Kidnap & Ransom

Kidnapping threats in Asia have varied and evolved between countries, with Asia reporting the highest number of kidnap incidents worldwide. Islamist militants across the Asia continue to employ kidnapping as a revenue-generating activity as well as a weapon of war.

Our Kidnap & Ransom insurance policies provide coverage typically for response activities, monies paid to kidnappers or extortionists, loss of ransom in transit, and other expenses incurred as a result of a kidnapping.

Marine Piracy

Owners and operators of marine craft, including passenger vessels conducting transits near high-risk areas, will often include Marine Piracy coverage for their precious cargo, passengers and key personnel.

The financial, business and human consequences of marine piracy can be no less significant than those presented by terrorism or cybersecurity. The Blackpanda Crisis Centers located around Southeast Asia will provide the support of a highly experienced response team to assist in the successful resolution of any incident including ransom to be surrendered by or on behalf of the assured to meet a piracy or an illegal seizure demand.

Crisis Evacuation

Travel plans can go awry for a number of reasons. Sudden medical issues or worsening political situations may necessitate an immediate evacuation; our services can provide an effective and efficient response, providing either appropriate medical attention or swift evacuation. Or both.

Blackpanda consultants are on stand-by 24/7/365 to aid with medical assistance and evacuation from private aircraft to safely recover the policyholder.

  • Medical

  • Natural Disaster

  • Political Unrest

Special Advisory Services

Blackpanda offers a wide range of bespoke services, tailored towards meeting your every need. For a confidential and privileged discussion, please contact us directly: