隐私政策

BLACKPANDA Inc.(“BLACKPANDA”,“我们”)承诺保护您的隐私。该BLACKPANDA隐私政策适用于BLACKPANDA网站并管理我们网站收集、使用的数据及其服务。

信息的收集和使用

个人信息

在BLACKPANDA,我们的目的是让您尽可能多地控制您的个人信息。一般情况下,您可以访问www.blackpanda.org,无须告诉我们您是谁或透露任何个人信息。当然,有很多时候,我们需要您的信息,如您的姓名和地址。目的建议您事先让我们从互联网上收集您的信息。

如果您选择通过互联网告知我们您的个人信息,以便我们或我们的商业伙伴与您联系、处理订单或向您提供订阅服务,我们希望让您知道我们将如何使用这些信息。如果您不希望将您的个人信息用作我们与您取得进一步联系的基础,我们将尊重您的要求。请知悉,我们将追踪人们访问我们的网站时使用的域。我们将分析这些数据的趋势和统计数据,然后将其舍弃。

信息安全和质量

我们意识到互联网用户十分关心其信息的隐私性。我们具有完备的安全措施来保护受我们控制的信息,以防丢失、滥用和变更。只有指定的BLACKPANDA员工有权进入我们的系统,并受到严密监控。
此外,我们希望保护您的个人身份信息的质量和完整性。我们已经采取适当的技术和管理措施来维护信息的准确性、及时性、完整性。我们将做出真诚的努力以响应您的要求,及时更正不准确的个人信息。

机密信息

BLACKPANDA并不想通过我们的网站接收您的机密或专有信息。请知悉,发送至BLACKPANDA的任何信息或资料都将被视为非机密。通过向BLACKPANDA发送任何信息或资料,即表明您同意授予BLACKPANDA, Inc.无限制的、不可撤销的许可,使BLACKPANDA, Inc.有权使用、复制、展示、执行、修改、传输和分发这些资料或信息,同时也表示您同意BLACKPANDA免费使用您发送的任何创意、概念、知识或技术,可用于任何目的。

电子邮件和直邮营销

BLACKPANDA可能偶尔会从事电子邮件和直邮营销业务。这些营销活动的电邮或直邮地址列表是基于您自愿提供的信息或BLACKPANDA收集或来自BLACKPANDA的信息编制而成。

我们决不发送或支持未经请求的商业电子邮件(也就是“垃圾邮件”)

为了接收属于BLACKPANDA创造的营销活动的电子邮件消息,您必须选择同意从我们这里接收电子邮件。为了进一步确保我们已获得您的同意,我们要确保我们向您发送的每封电子邮件都有提供一个额外的机会,以供您退订未来的电子邮件。因此,如果您没有兴趣接收我们未来的电子邮件,您可以选择退订。

我们保留向您发送有关BLACKPANDA服务和产品邮件的权利,如服务公告、管理信息等,这些邮件与BLACKPANDA提供给您的服务相关,恕不向您提供退订这些邮件的机会。

儿童

我们致力于保护儿童的隐私权。BLACKPANDA的服务并非设计用于或意在吸引13岁以下的孩子。我们不会收集我们明确知道的13岁以下的任何人的个人信息。

信息的使用和共享

一般情况下,您的信息将仅用于向您提供市场机会,并通知您BLACKPANDA可提供的产品或服务。
除非下文另有说明,我们不会向第三方出租、出售或分享我们从您收集到的任何个人信息,或提供有关您所要求的产品或服务的信息。

在其它情况下,您的信息可能会与其他缔约方以非营销目的进行共享。下列内容介绍了在我们提供服务时的正常业务过程中,您的信息可能会被泄露的方式。

Privacy Policy

BLACKPANDA, Inc. (“BLACKPANDA”, “us”, “we” or “our”) is committed to protecting your privacy. This BLACKPANDA Privacy Policy applies to the BLACKPANDA Web site and governs data collected and used at our sites and for its services.

COLLECTION AND USE OF INFORMATION

Personal Information

At BLACKPANDA, our intent is to give you as much control as possible over your personal information. In general, you can visit https://www.blackpanda.com without telling us who you are or revealing any information about yourself. There are times, however, when we may require information from you, such as your name and address. It is our intent to advise you prior to collecting information from you on the Internet.

If you choose to give us personal information via the Internet that we or our business partners may need—to correspond with you, process an order, or provide you with a subscription, for example—it is our intent to let you know how we will use such information. If you tell us that you do not wish to have this information used as a basis for further contact with you, we will respect your request. Please be advised that we keep track of the domains from which people visit us. We analyze this data for trends and statistics, and then discard it.

Information Security and Quality

We are aware of Internet users’ concerns about the privacy of their information. We have security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of the information under our control. Access to our system is limited to specified BLACKPANDA employees and is carefully monitored.

In addition, we intend to protect the quality and integrity of your personally identifiable information. We have implemented appropriate technical and managerial procedures to maintain information that is accurate, current, and complete. We will make a sincere effort to respond to your requests to correct personal information inaccuracies in a timely manner.

Confidential Information

BLACKPANDA does not want to receive confidential or proprietary information from you through our Web site. Please note that any information or material sent to BLACKPANDA will be deemed NOT to be confidential. By sending BLACKPANDA any information or material, you grant BLACKPANDA, Inc., an unrestricted, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit, and distribute those materials or information, and you also agree that BLACKPANDA is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques that you send us for any purpose.

E-mail and Direct Mail Marketing

From time to time, BLACKPANDA may engage in e-mail and direct mail market- ing. E-mail or direct mail address lists for these marketing campaigns are compiled from information voluntarily provided by you or based upon information gathered by or from BLACKPANDA.

WE DO NOT SEND OR SUPPORT THE DELIVERY OF UNSOLICITED COMMERCIAL E-MAIL (A.K.A. “SPAM”)

In order to receive an e-mail message that is part of a marketing campaign created by BLACKPANDA, you must have chosen to receive e-mail from us. To further ensure we have your consent, we make sure each e-mail we send you presents an additional opportunity to opt-out of receiving future e-mails. Thus, if you are not interested in receiving future e-mails from us, you may choose to opt-out.

We reserve the right to send you certain communications relating to BLACKPANDA services and products, such as service announcements, administrative messages, etc. that are in conjunction with services being provided to you by BLACKPANDA, without offering you the opportunity to opt-out of receiving them.

Children

We are committed to protecting the privacy of children. BLACKPANDA’s services are not designed or intended to attract children under the age of 13. We do not collect personal information from any person we actually know is under the age of 13.

Information Use and Sharing

Generally, your information will be used solely to market opportunities to you and to inform you of products or services available from BLACKPANDA.

We will not rent, sell or share any personal information we gather from you to third parties except as indicated below or to provide information regarding the products or services you have requested.

There are other circumstances where your information may be shared with other parties for non-marketing purposes. The following describes the ways that your information may be disclosed in the normal course of business to provide our services.